SERV Ox Bucks Berks N'hants Blood Bikes

Contact

Thank you for contacting us at this time please note we currently have a sufficient number of volunteers. If you have any other a general enquiries, please use the form below.

If you would like to know more about the work that SERV OBN do or you think you can help us, please use the the forms below.
We will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

Information Request Forms

General Enquiries

    Request a Presentation

      Board of Trustees

      Trustee PositionNameEmail
      ChairKamran Iranichairman@serv-obn.org.uk
      SecretaryPeter Smithson secretary@serv-obn.org.uk
      TreasurerJamil Hussaintreasurer@serv-obn.org.uk
      TrusteeGuy Lipscomboperations@serv-obn.org.uk
      TrusteeClaire Ruben
      TrusteeAlliston Hyde

      Management Team

      Management PositionNameEmail
      TrainingDi Woodcocktraining@serv-obn.org.uk
      QuartermasterJenny Jordonquartermaster@serv-obn.org.uk
      Web/I.T.Andy Wellerit@serv-obn.org.uk
      Events CoordinatorMalcolm Swannelevents@serv-obn.org.uk
      PublicityKamran Iranipublicity@serv-obn.org.uk
      Membership Sec.Mick Stimpsonmembership@serv-obn.org.uk
      OperationsGuy Lipscomboperations@serv-obn.org.uk
      RotaGuy Lipscomb (acting)rota@serv-obn.org.uk
      Head ControllerDavid Norwoodheadcontroller@serv-obn.org.uk
      Fleetvacantfleet@serv-obn.org.uk
      Social MediaJill McLachlansocialmedia@serv-obn.org.uk

      Mailing Address

      SERV OBN Blood Bikes
      Sunny Bank
      High Street
      Ramsden
      Chipping Norton
      OX7 3AU

      SERV-OBN