Contact

If you have a question or think you can help in anyway please use the form below to contact us. We will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

Board of Trustees

PositionNameEmail
ChairKamran Iranichairman@serv-org.org.uk
SecretaryJeremy Webstersecretary@serv-obn.org.uk
TreasurerMargaret Pollocktreasurer@serv-obn.org.uk
RotaAndy Staceyrota@serv-obn.org.uk
OperationsGuy Lipscomboperations@serv-obn.org.uk
Membership Sec.Peter Smithsonmembership@serv-obn.org.uk
PublicityDave Hess publicity@serv-obn.org.uk
TrusteeClaire Ruben

Management Team

PositionNameEmail
TrainingDi Woodcocktraining@serv-obn.org.uk
QuartermasterJenny Jordonquartermaster@serv-obn.org.uk
Web/I.T.Andy Wellerit@serv-obn.org.uk
Events CoordinatorMalcolm Swannelevents@serv-obn.org.uk

Mailing Address

SERV OBN Blood Bikes
Sunny Bank
High Street
Ramsden
Chipping Norton
OX7 3AU